01Dec WTF? Is this PayPerPost ad on Google real?
I found this banner ad on my Google Adsense over at my personal blog at chanlilian.net. I cannot click on my own ads to find out. However, the URL shows PayPerPost.com. Is this a real ad from PayPerPost? With that sort of fugly text and lousy Ingrish?
Make blogs?
No any fee?
Get $20 per blog?
Someone tell me where does the ads lead to? Anti-PPP’s site? Or where?
Welcome to Make$ Money$ blog where you can learn how to make money from blogging. Please subscribe to my RSS feed so that you don't miss out any useful tips. Thanks for visiting and hope you learn something useful!
Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.




December 1st, 2007 at 11:05 am
I can’t see it. I must be on the wrong side of the world. No easy money for me! :(
December 1st, 2007 at 11:37 am
i’ve click it.
and yurp, it go to Payperpost.com..
December 1st, 2007 at 11:56 am
that’s referral ppp programme affiliate ads.
December 1st, 2007 at 11:58 am
did not see it…but I don’t think PPP will create such an ugly ads. Haha.
December 1st, 2007 at 11:59 am
alright, curiosity kill the cat, I clicked it and the page sent me to here:
http://payperpost.com/bloggers/get-paid-to-blog.html?(and some url at the back)
- Blogger page
December 1st, 2007 at 12:02 pm
Yes. Confirmed. PayPerPost bought the ad from Google.
Ironic isn’t it ?? :D
December 1st, 2007 at 12:03 pm
Oops correction. Didn’t see the previous comment. It’s not from PPP but an affiliate. :)
December 1st, 2007 at 5:02 pm
i’m sure its some affiliate promoting PPP.
December 3rd, 2007 at 12:33 am
Such a good adv :P
December 4th, 2007 at 3:00 am
That is the worst I’ve seen ever.