29Feb Is Project Petaling Street mati-ed ah?
Once upon a time, there were rules.
Now, there is none.
Why is the freaking jewellery blog aggregator allowed to ping PPS? It is not even a blog but a blog aggregator.
Aiz, where are you?
It is so darn frustrating to visit PPS for Malaysian blogs pings now. Every two posts, there are jewellery blog pings.
Every four posts, there are repeated pings.
Niamah! KNN.
And no, I am not going to link it. Either you know what PPS I am talking about or you are not interested.
Welcome to Make$ Money$ blog where you can learn how to make money from blogging. Please subscribe to my RSS feed so that you don't miss out any useful tips. Thanks for visiting and hope you learn something useful!
Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.



February 29th, 2008 at 10:34 pm
Yeah.. it’s damn irritating. There’s another multi-ping idiot, some porn blog or something. Ping.sg is something neater.
February 29th, 2008 at 11:10 pm
Yup, damn sien.
March 1st, 2008 at 12:34 am
oh course i know la. PPS is Parti progress Semenanjung.
March 1st, 2008 at 3:00 am
Not only the jewelery one is irritating. there’s also people who post title like “lenglui”, “naked pics”, etc. when their post is other topics (usually posts which promote affiliate programs or how to earn money).
and then got ppl ping old news. ping it today, return to ping it next day, etc.
March 1st, 2008 at 10:11 am
The best of jewelry my ass! Down with this fucking idiot!
March 1st, 2008 at 10:55 pm
I got fed up of it too and posted a similar comment in another blog.
Just check the WHOIS info for blings.info, Google for the name of the domain name owner and you’ll know who is the person responsible for the spamming.
March 2nd, 2008 at 5:43 am
heritage-tech.net/
March 3rd, 2008 at 1:57 pm
[...] still the best source of free local traffic but it’s a little bit ancient already. Not yet mati-ed like 5xmom mentioned, but it’s in dire need of moderation of spam aggregators and possible [...]
June 9th, 2008 at 7:48 am
I think it’s really ‘mati’. I guess Aiz forgot to renew the domain.